Need help? Call us at +65 6270 1303

Store Locator

Find out what we can do for
your visual needs by contacting us today.

W Optics at Bedok Mall
311 New Upper Changi Road
#01-81/82, Bedok Mall
Singapore 467360

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6844 9668
Email:
bedokmall@woptics.sg

W Optics at Causeway Point
1 Woodlands Square, #B1-02
Causeway Point Shopping Centre
Singapore 738099

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6894 0489
Email:
causewaypoint@woptics.sg

W Optics at Compass One
1 Sengkang Square
#02-48, Compass One
Singapore 545078

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6388 4790
Email:
compassone@woptics.sg

W Optics at Great World City
1 Kim Seng #02-20
Great World City
Singapore 237994

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6733 5665
Email:
speye@singnet.com.sg

W Optics at Hougang1
1 Hougang Street 91
#01-33 Hougang 1
Singapore 538692

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6881 7930
Email:
hougangone@woptics.sg

W Optics at Jem
50 Jurong Gateway Road
#02-23, JEM
Singapore 608549

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6339 4785
Email:
jem@woptics.sg

W Optics at Singpost Centre
10 Eunos Road 8
#B1-140, Singpost Centre
Singapore 408600

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6747 1548
Email:
singpost@woptics.sg

W Optics at Suntec City
3 Temasek Boulevard
#01-400, Suntec City
Singapore 038983

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6736 1303
Email:
suntec@woptics.sg

W Optics at Tanglin Mall
163 Tanglin Road
#03-11C/D/E, Tanglin Mall
Singapore 247933

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Call us on:
6904 8160
Email:
tanglin@woptics.sg

W Optics at Vivocity
1 Harbourfront Walk
#01-143/144, Vivocity
Singapore 098585

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Call us on:
6270 5665
Email:
vivocity@woptics.sg

W Optics at Wheelock Place
501 Orchard Road
#03-03, Wheelock Place
Singapore 238880

Mon - Sun:
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Call us on:
6735 5665
Email:
wheelock@woptics.sg